YAY… I Won

Yay... I Won

Remember the other week when Crys was put back up and I told you about our discussion (read: fight) over Cloe? (Read here about it) Well.. thank you all who stalked Hart asking for Cloe being updated… he gave in… I won… Cloe is getting the new body, and some of her facial features will be improved as well, and then she’ll be back in the shop. Now I don’t know when this will be precisely, as we both have real lives to attend to as well, but I just wanted to let you know that your pleads have not been in vain.

KEEP AN EYE ON THE BLOG AND THE UPDATE GROUP TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW WHEN CLOE IS BACK!!!!

Leave a Reply

