PXL Photography

It is been a while since I picked some of my favourite photo’s from our flickr group, but lately so many awesome works have been posted, that I just had to sit down and make a new selection to share with all of you. So, here we go:

This beautiful, odalisklike portrait is by Skycat Ranger. She has a stream full of lovely and funny work, but this one I like absolutely best. You really should check her Flickr out.

Another stunning work that I found in the pool is made by Hin’a. It’s called Touched, and besides the obvious, avatar being touched by the light , I found it a very touching work as well. Visit her Flickr for more of her beautiful SL and RL photography.

And last but not least, the lovely Ms Shelby, showing off her rock. Shelby is one of the most lovely avies that I know, and she’s a really great photographer. Check it for yourself on her stream.

Ok, that’s it for this time. Thank you ladies for posting these photos to the pool. You never cease to amaze me.

❤ Sun

2 thoughts on “PXL Photography

  1. Gidge Uriza says:

    That last pic is amazing. Which skin is she in?

  2. pxlcreations says:

    The Skin is my new skin line unreleased 🙂

Leave a Reply

